ÖPPETTIDER ÅMÅL

Verkstaden

Måndag 07.00-16.00
Tisdag 07.00-16.00
Onsdag 07.00-20.00
Torsdag 07.00-16.00
Fredag 07.00-16.00
Frukost 09.10-09.30
Lunch 12.50-13.30

Reservdelar

Måndag-fredag 07.00-16.00

Frukost 09.10-09.30

Lunch 12.50-13.30

Välkommen till oss 
Brandt Lastvagnar AB
Vänersborgsvägen 17
662 22 Åmål
Telefon Verkstad: 0532-19 25 10
Telefon Reservdelar: 0532-19 25 20
Fax: 0532-157 89

Verkstadspersonal

Fredrik Enocksson
Verkmästare
Phone: 0532-62619
fredrik.enoksson@brandtlv.com

Mattias Pettersson

Tony Petterson
Verkstadschef
Phone: 0533–68 45 15
tony.petterson@brandtlv.com

Albin Lind

Roger Enocksson
 

Reservdelar

Pontus Lans
Reservdelschef
Phone: 0532-62618
pontus.lans@brandtlv.com 

Försäljning

Mikael Pettersson
Försäljningsdirektör
Phone: 010-250 70 90
Mikael.Pettersson3@brandtlv.com

Freddy Andersson
Säljare
Phone: 0532-62632
freddy.andersson@brandtlv.com

Björn Holmqvist
Sälare
Phone: 0532-62631
bjorn.holmqvist@brandtlv.com

Tommy Reuter
Tjänstesäljare
Phone: 0532-62612
tommy.reuter@brandtlv.com

Sten-Åke Lundh
Säljare
Phone: 0532-62606
stenake.lundh@brandtlv.com

Christer Lund
Leveransserviceman
Phone: 0532-626 41
 

Administration

Erik Brandt
VD
Phone: 0522-81410
erik.brandt@brandtlv.com

Ammi Zackariasson
Kreditadminstration/Säljadministration 
Phone: 0532-62607
Ammi.Zackariasson@brandtlv.com

Kjell-Arne Wahlström
Garantiansvarig
Phone: 0521-281552
Kjell-Arne.Wahlstrom@brandtbil.se

Helene Axelsson
Ekonomichef
Phone: 0532-626 11
helene.axelsson@brandtlv.com

Britt Gålbom
Säljadministration
Phone: 0522-81491
britt.galbom@brandtlv.com

Elisabet Hegge-Persson
Administration
Phone: 0532-62613
Elisabet.Hegge-Persson@brandtlv.com

Caroline Nilsson
Ekonomiadministratör
Phone: 0532-62609
Caroline.Nilsson@brandtlv.com