ÖPPETTIDER UDDEVALLA

Dagtid öppet måndag till fredag 7.00-1600


Övrig tid ring
Volvo Action Service
Tel 020-79 58 27

Verkstaden

Måndag 07.00-23.30
Tisdag 07.00-23.30
Onsdag 07.00-23.30
Torsdag 07.00-21.30
Fredag 07.00-16.00
Frukost 09.00-09.20
Lunch 12.30-13.10

Volvo Action Service
Öppet dygnet runt, tel. 020-79 58 27

Reservdelar

Måndag 07.00-23.30
Tisdag 07.00-23.30
Onsdag 07.00-23.30
Torsdag 07.00-21.30
Fredag 07.00-16.00
Frukost 09.00-09.20
Lunch 12.30-13.10

Välkommen till oss 
Brandt Lastvagnar AB
Schillers väg 3
451 55 Uddevalla
Telefon Verkstad: 0522-50 61 10
Telefon Reservdelar: 0522-50 61 20
Fax: 0522-814 88

Servicemarknad

Mats Andersson
Verkstadschef
Phone: 0522- 50 61 19
Mats.Andersson@brandtlv.com

Kristoffer Thorström
kundmottagare
Phone: 0522 – 50 61 31
kristoffer.t@brandtlv.com

Andreas Johansson
Verkmästare
Phone: 0522- 50 61 32
andreas.j@brandtlv.com

Robin Olsson
Skadeverkmästare
Föräldraledig

Christian Larsson
Kundmottagare
Phone: 0522 – 50 61 10 
christian.larsson2@brandtlv.com

Kristoffer Andersson
verkmästare / Kundmottagare
Phone: 0522-81495
kristoffer.a@brandtlv.com

Verkstadspersonal

Claes-Göran Berntsson

Kristofer Andersson

Linn Boman

Emil Dahl

Dennis Thorén

Magnus Christoffersson

Emil Rydén

Tommy Bergstedt

Yahya Housin

Dennis Nilsson

Conny Johansson

Mikael Christensen

Jan Andersson

Stefan Ahlebrand

Matilda Lindgren

Reservdelar

Ricky Johansson
Reservdelsman
Phone: 0522-81484
Ricky.j@brandtlv.com

Thomas Zetterman
Reservdelsman
Phone: 0522-81 481

Gunnar Hallgren
Reservdelsman

Försäljning

Mikael Pettersson
Försäljningsdirektör
Phone: 010-250 70 90
Mikael.Pettersson3@brandtlv.com

Tommy Reuter
Tjänstesäljare
Phone: 0532-62612
tommy.r@brandtlv.com

Joakim Johannesson
Säljare
Phone: 0521-281545
joakim.j@brandtlv.com

Daniel Gålbom
Säljare
Phone: 0522-50 61 33
daniel.galbom@brandtlv.com

Freddy Andersson
Säljare
Phone: 0532-62632
freddy.a@brandtlv.com