Volvo

ÖPPETTIDER UDDEVALLA

Verkstaden

Måndag 07.00-23.30
Tisdag 07.00-23.30
Onsdag 07.00-23.30
Torsdag 07.00-21.30
Fredag 07.00-16.00
Frukost 09.00-09.20
Lunch 12.30-13.10

Volvo Action Service
Öppet dygnet runt, tel. 020-79 58 27

Reservdelar

Måndag 07.00-23.30
Tisdag 07.00-23.30
Onsdag 07.00-23.30
Torsdag 07.00-21.30
Fredag 07.00-16.00
Frukost 09.00-09.20
Lunch 12.30-13.10

Välkommen till oss 
Brandt Lastvagnar AB
Schillers väg 3
451 55 Uddevalla
Telefon Verkstad: 0522-50 61 10
Telefon Reservdelar: 0522-50 61 20
Fax: 0522-814 88

Servicemarknad

Mats Andersson
Verkstadschef
Phone: 0522- 50 61 19
Mats.Andersson@brandtlv.com

Kristoffer Thorström
kundmottagare
Phone: 0522-81495
kristoffer.t@brandtlv.com

Robin Olsson
Skadeverkmästare
Föräldraledig

Andreas Johansson
Verkmästare
Phone: 0522-81494
andreas.j@brandtlv.com

Börje Jansson 
Verkstadsadministration 
Phone: 0522-81497
borje.j@brandtlv.com 

Kristoffer Andersson
verkmästare / Kundmottagare
Phone: 0522-81495
kristoffer.a@brandtlv.com

Christine Kvist
Skadeverkmästare
Phone: 0522 506140
christine.kvist@brandtlv.com

Verkstadspersonal

Claes-Göran Berntsson

Kristofer Andersson

Linn Boman

Emil Dahl

Dennis Thorén

Dennis Nilsson

Andreas Sandberg

Magnus Christoffersson

Oskar Bylin

Emil Rydén

Tommy Bergstedt

Conny Johansson

Mikael Christensen

Jan Andersson

Stefan Ahlebrand

Reservdelar

Jason McDermott
Reservdelschef
Phone: 0522-81489
jason.m@brandtlv.com

Ricky Johansson
Reservdelsman
Phone: 0522-81484
Ricky.j@brandtlv.com

Ander Nilsson
Reservdelsman
Phone: 0522-81499
anders.n@brandtlv.com

Thomas Zetterman
Reservdelsman

Gunnar Olsson
Reservdelsman

Phone: 0524-43 16 11
gunnar.o@brandtlv.com

Försäljning

Mikael Pettersson
Marknadschef försäljning
Phone: 010-250 70 90
Mikael.Pettersson3@brandtlv.com

Tommy Reuter
Tjänstesäljare
Phone: 0532-62612
tommy.r@brandtlv.com

Joakim Johannesson
Säljare
Phone: 0521-281545
joakim.j@brandtlv.com

Freddy Andersson
Säljare
Phone: 0532-62632
freddy.a@brandtlv.com