Volvo

ÖPPETTIDER DINGLE

Verkstaden

Måndag 07.00-17.00
Tisdag 07.00-16.00
Onsdag 07.00-16.00
Torsdag 07.00-20.15
Fredag 07.00-16.00
Frukost 09.00-09.20
Lunch 12.30-13.00

Reservdelar

Måndag-fredag 07.00-16.00

Frukost 09.00-09.20

Lunch 12.30-13.10


Välkommen till oss 
Brandt Lastvagnar AB
Kustvägen 1
455 61 Dingle
Telefon Verkstad: 0524-43 16 10
Telefon Reservdelar: 0524-43 16 20
Fax: 0524-814 58

Verkstadspersonal

Gunnar Olsson
Verkstadschef

Phone: 0524-43 16 11
gunnar.o@brandtlv.com

Rune Joseffsson

Sebastian Bohlin

Magnus Olesen

Richard Noresson
Verkmästare / kundmottagare
Phone: 0524-814 13
richard.n@brandtlv.com

Daniel Kristensson

Daniel Andersson

Peter Noresson

Björn Pettersson
Administratör
Phone: 0524-81412
bjorn.p@brandtlv.com

Robin Karlsson

Joel Andersson

Reservdelar

Jason McDermott
Reservdelschef
Phone: 0522-81489
Jason.McDermott@brandtlv.com

Olivier Louis
Reservdelsman

Phone: 0524-43 16 21
Olivier.louis@brandtlv.com

Försäljning

Mikael Pettersson
Marknadschef försäljning
Phone: 010-250 70 90
Mikael.Pettersson3@brandtlv.com

Freddy Andersson
Säljare
Phone: 0532-62632
freddy.a@brandtlv.com

Björn Holmqvist
Säljare
Phone: 0532-62631
bjorn.h@brandtlv.com

Tommy Reuter
Tjänstesäljare
Phone: 0532-62612
tommy.r@brandtlv.com

Sten-Åke Lundh
Säljare
Phone: 0532-62606
stenake.l@brandtlv.com