ÖPPETTIDER SÄFFLE

Verkstaden

Måndag-fredag 07.00-16.00

Frukost 09.10-09.30

Lunch 12.20-13.00

Reservdelar

Måndag-fredag 07.00-16.00

Frukost 09.10-09.30

Lunch 12.20-13.00

Välkommen till oss 
Brandt Lastvagnar AB
Stamvägen 3
661 23 Säffle
Telefon Verkstad: 0533-68 45 10
Telefon Reservdelar: 0533-68 45 20
Fax: 0533-170 15

Verkstadspersonal

Christian Larsson
Verkstadsadministration
Phone: 0533-464 60
Christian.l@brandtlv.com

Anton Högberg

Peter Fredriksson

Göran Plate

Fredrik Olsson
Kundmottagare/skadeverkmästare
Phone: 0533-464 62
Fredrik.o@brandtlv.com

Ben Södergren

Thord Engdahl

Sten-Åke Karlsson

Christer Hultfeldt
Verkmästare
Phone: 0533-464 66
Christer.h@brandtlv.com

Magnus Pettersson

Martin Magnusson

Reservdelar

Susanne Andersson
Reservdelschef
Phone: 0533-46480
susanne.an@brandtlv.com 

Lars Svensson
Reservdelsman
Phone: 0533-68 45 22
lars.svensson@brandtlv.com

Isak Wånggren Andersson
Reservdelsman
Phone: 0533-68 45 21
isak.w@brandtlv.com

Försäljning

Mikael Pette
Marknadschef försäljningrsson
Phone: 010-250 70 90
Mikael.Pettersson3@brandtlv.com

Freddy Andersson
Säljare
Phone: 0532-62632
freddy.a@brandtlv.com

Björn Holmqvist
Säljare
Phone: 0532-62631
bjorn.h@brandtlv.com

Tommy Reuter
Tjänstesäljare
Phone: 0532-62612
tommy.r@brandtlv.com

Sten-Åke Lundh
Säljare
Phone: 0532-62606
stenake.l@brandtlv.com