ÖPPETTIDER VÄNERSBORG

Verkstaden

Måndag-torsdag 07.00-18.00

Fredag 07.00-16.00

Frukost 09.00-09.20

Lunch 12.30-13.10

 

Reservdelar

Måndag -Torsdag 07.00-18.00
Fredag 07.00-16.00
Frukost 09.00-09.20
Lunch 12.30-13.10

Välkommen till oss 
Brandt Lastvagnar AB
Johannesbergsvägen 1
462 40 Vänersborg
Telefon Verkstad lastvagnar: 0521-57 71 10
Telefon Verkstad buss: 0521-28 15 44
Telefon Reservdelar: 0521-57 71 20

Verkstadspersonal

Patrik Wallentin
Servicemarknadschef
Telefon: 0521-281548
patrik.wallentin@brandtlv.com

Kim Andersen
Kundmottagare Buss
Telefon: 0521-57 71 10

Johan Pettersson
Verkmästare/ Kundmottagare
Telefon: 0521-577110

Andreas Johansson 
Verkmästare
Phone: 0522 - 50 61 10
andreas.j@brandtlv.com

Reservdelar

Patrik Wallentin
Servicemarknadschef
Phone: 0521-281548
patrik.wallentin@brandtlv.com

Fredrik Adetoft
Reservdelsman
Phone: 0521-577122
Fredrik.Adetoft@brandtlv.com

Hans Larsson
Reservdelsman

Phone: 0521-281568
hans.la@brandtlv.com

Lennart Andersson
Reservdelsman
Phone: 0521-281569
lennart.a@brandtlv.com

Försäljning

Mikael Pettersson
Försäljningsdirektör
Phone: 010-250 70 90
Mikael.Pettersson3@brandtlv.com

Fredrik Enoksson
Tjänstesäljare
Phone: 0532-62612
fredrik.e@brandtlv.com

Daniel Gålbom
Säljare
Phone: 0522-50 61 33
daniel.galbom@brandtlv.com

Fredrik Martinsson
Säljare
Phone: 0521-28 15 45
fredrik.martinsson@brandtlv.com