Verkstad

Anders Persson
Verkstadschef

Phone: 0250-237 10
Mobile: 070-759 98 98
anders.persson@rebil.se

Janet Näsén
Verkmästare

Phone: 0250-237 11
Mobile: 079-0773711
janet.nasen@rebil.se

Jörgen Forslund
Mekaniker

Andre Stenis
Mekaniker

Andreas Pålsson
Mekaniker

Rikard Bäcker
Mekaniker

Alexander Jägrell
Mekaniker

Patrik Storm
Mekaniker

Niklas Andersson
Mekaniker  

Abed Haidari
Mekaniker

Jerry Karlsson
Mekaniker

Reservdelar

Fredrik Hortlund
Reservdelar

Phone: 0250-237 01
fredrik.hortlund@rebil.se

Tobias Olsson
Reservdelar

Phone: 0250-237 15
Mobile: 076-526 15 89
tobias.olsson@rebil.se

Kalle Danielsson
Reservdelar

Phone: 0250-23707
kalle.danielsson@rebil.se

Försäljning

Lars Evertsson
Försäljningschef

Phone: 0243-25 77 89
Mobile: 070-325 12 74
lars.evertsson@rebil.se

Göran Andersson
Försäljare

Phone: 0250-237 05
Mobile: 070-539 34 42
goran.andersson@rebil.se

 

Peter Loman
Tjänstesäljare

Phone: 0243-2577 01
Mobile: 070-647 57 85
peter.loman@rebil.se

Däck

Jonas Danielsson
Däck

Phone: 0250-237 06
Mobile: 070-291 10 25
jonas.danielsson@rebil.se