Hässleholm

Adress: Bäckhagsvägen 7, 281 21

Verkstad: Mån-fre 07:00-18:00. Lör 07:00-13:00

Reservdelar: Mån-fre 07:00-16:00

Växel: 0451-426 00

Verkstad: 010-167 09 31

Reservdelar: 010-167 09 28

Jour Volvo Action Service: 020-79 58 27

Per Johansson
Säljare

Telefon: 010-167 09 23
per.johansson@goingebil.se

Daniel Treptow
Försäljning buss

Telefon: 0765-53 14 15
daniel.treptow@volvo.com

Christoffer Nying
Verkstadscoach

Telefon: 010-167 09 34
christoffer.nying@goingebil.se

Markus Hansson
Servicechef

Telefon: 010-167 09 41
markus.hansson@goingebil.se

Bert Nilsson
Reservdelslager

Telefon: 010-167 09 38
bert.nilsson@goingebil.se

 

Sara Olsson
Reservdelslager

Telefon: 010-167 09 42
sara.olsson@goingebil.se

Jonna Drougge
Reservdelslager

Telefon: 010-1670937
jonna.drougge@goingebil.se

Agneta Johansson
Reservdelschef

Telefon: 010-167 09 36
agneta.johansson@goingebil.se

Helena Storm
Säljadministration

Telefon: 010-167 09 26
helena.storm@goingebil.se

Ronny Thomasson
Servicemarknadschef

Telefon: 010-167 09 21
ronny.thomasson@goingebil.se

Markaryd

Adress: Handelsvägen 2, 285 35

Verkstad och Reservdelar:
Mån-tors 07:00-18:00, fre 07:00-16:00

Växel: 0451-426 00

Verkstad: 010-167 09 61

Reservdelar: 010-167 09 29

Jour Volvo Action Service: 020-79 58 27

Marcus Strömblad
Säljare

Telefon: 010-167 09 22
marcus.stromblad@goingebil.se

Daniel Treptow
Försäljning buss

Telefon: 0765-53 14 15
daniel.treptow@volvo.com

Björn Persson
Kundmottagare/Verkmästare

Telefon: 010-167 09 66
bjorn.persson@goingebil.se

Ronnie Jonasson
Reservdelslager

Telefon: 010-167 09 64
ronnie.jonasson@goingebil.se

Martin Nilsson
Reservdelslager

Telefon: 010-167 09 62
martin.nilsson@goingebil.se