Företagsledning och Administration

Erik Andersson
VD
Tel: 0510-310670
erik.andersson@lidbil.se

Magnus Löfgren
Servicemarknadschef
Tel: 0510-310669
magnus.lofgren@lidbil.se

Evelina Askerlund
Kvalité- och miljösamordnare
Tel: 0510-86617
evelina.askerlund@lidbil.se

Evelina Askerlund
Ekonomi/Administration
Tel: 0510-86 617
Evelina.Askerlund@lidbil.se

Mathilda Pihl
Ekonomi
Tel: 0510-86 617
Mathilda.Pihl@lidbil.se

Gunnar Palm
Fastighet

Försäljning

Patrick Öberg
Säljare
Tel: 0510-310672
patrick.oberg@lidbil.se

Joakim Stegelmeyer
Säljare
Tel: 0510-310676
Joakim.Stegelmeyer@lidbil.se

 

Verkstad

Martin Gustafsson
Verkstadschef, Lidköping
Tel: 0510-31 06 64
martin.gustafsson@lidbil.se

 

Jan-Olof Sandgren
Fakturering
Tel: 0510-31 06 65
jan-olof.sandgren@lidbil.se

Arto Huusko
Verkstadschef, Vara
Tel: 0512-270664
arto.huusko@lidbil.se

Niclas Andersson
Verkstadschef, kväll
Tel: 0510-31 06 64
niclas.andersson@lidbil.se

RESERVDELAR

Gunnar Johansson
Reservdelschef
Tel: 0510-31 06 68
gunnar.johansson@lidbil.se

Johan Johnsson
Lidköping
Tel: 0510-31 06 66
johan.johnsson@lidbil.se

Johan Fahlström
Vara
Tel: 0512-27 06 66
johan.fahlstrom@lidbil.se

Erik Johansson
Reservdelar/Fakturering
Tel: 0510-31 06 67
erik.johansson@lidbil.se

Robin Borglin
Lidköping
Tel: 0510-31 06 67
robin.borglin@lidbil.se

MEKANIKER DAGSKIFT, LIDKÖPING

Jörgen Andersson
Allmänmekaniker

Ola Svensson
Nyckelmekaniker/BKT
ola.svensson@lidbil.se

Mikael Gustavsson
Nyckelmekaniker

 

Kristoffer Kårebäck
Allmänmekaniker

Oskar Johansson
Allmänmekaniker

Robert Bill
Allmänmekaniker, Lidköping

William Jason
Allmänmekaniker

MEKANIKER KVÄLLSSKIFT, LIDKÖPING

Mikael Mellgren
Allmänmekaniker

Mats Holm
Allmänmekaniker

Robert Magnusson
Allmänmekaniker

MEKANIKER, VARA

Sven-Anders Karlsson
Nyckelmekaniker, Vara

Råger Alexandersson
Allmänmekaniker, Vara

Emil Kjellman
Allmänmekaniker

Magnus Bohman
Allmänmekaniker, Vara