HELMIA LASTBILAR SUNNE

Adress
Helmia Lastbilar AB
Norrgårdsgatan 1
Box 103 
686 23 Sunne 

Tel 0565 - 74 40 49 Verkstad
Tel 0565 - 74 40 48 Reservdelar

Öppettider
Lastvagnsförsäljning
Måndag - Fredag 08.00-16.00 

Bildelsbutik 
måndag-torsdag 07.00-16:00
fredag 07:00-16:00

Lastvagnsverkstad
måndag-torsdag 07.00-24:00
fredag 07:00-16:00

FÖRSÄLJNING

Mattias Gustafsson
Säljare
Telefon: 0565-74 40 58
Mobil: 070-94 81 731
mattias.gustafsson@helmia.se

Susanna Larsson
Leveransadministratör
Telefon: 0570-74 43 13
susanna.larsson@helmia.se

SERVICEMARKNAD

Christian Pihlgren
Serviceschef Verkstad
Telefon: 0565-74 40 27
Mobil: 070-963 19 52
christian.pihlgren@helmia.se

Fredik Ottosson

Bildelspersonal
Telefon: 0565-74 40 48
fredrik.ottosson@helmia.se

Rasmus Gillstam
Mekaniker
rasmus.gillstam@helmia.se

Joel Norman
Mekaniker
joel.norman@helmia.se

Linus Andersson
Kundmottagare
Telefon: 0565-74 40 49
linus.andersson@helmia.se

 

Jan-Erik Johansson
Mekaniker

jan.johansson@helmia.se

 

Fredrik Persson
Mekaniker
fredrik.persson@helmia.se

Therese Wahl
Bildelspersonal/föräldraledig
Telefon: 0565-74 40 48
therese.wahl@helmia.se

 

Tony Jonasson
Mekaniker

tony.jonasson@helmia.se

 

Anton Nilsson
Mekaniker
anton.nilsson@helmia.se

ÖVRIG PERSONAL

Stig-Olov Walfridson
VD / Eftermarknadschef
Telefon: 0565-74 40 61
Mobil: 070-665 53 54
so.walfridson@helmia.se

Tomas Walfridsson
Utbildning / Volvo Connect
Telefon: 0565-74 40 84
Mobil: 070-319 11 80
tomas.walfridsson@helmia.se

Börje Nilsson
Ekonomiassistent
Telefon: 0565-74 40 07
Mobil: 070-696 72 36
borje.nilsson@helmia.se

Anders Wall
Bildelsansvarig
Telefon. 0586-79 44 34
Mobil: 076-807 31 14
anders.wall@helmia.se