HELMIA LASTBILAR ARVIKA

Adress
Helmia Lastbilar AB 
Åkaregatan 5 
Box 250 
671 26 Arvika

Tel 0570 - 74 43 14 Verkstad
Tel 0570 - 74 43 04 Reservdelar

Öppettider
Lastvagnsförsäljning
måndag-fredag 08.00-17.00 

Bildelsbutik 
måndag-torsdag 07.00-24:00
fredag 07:00-16:00

Lastvagnsverkstad
måndag-torsdag 07.00-24:00
fredag 07:00-16:00

FÖRSÄLJNING

Jan-Erik Halstensen
Säljare
Telefon: 0570-74 43 11
Mobil: 070-671 74 31
je.halstensen@helmia.se

Susanna Larsson
Leveransadministratör
Telefon: 0570-74 43 13
susanna.larsson@helmia.se

SERVICEMARKNAD

Mathias Gustafsson
Verkstadschef
Telefon: 0570-74 43 17
Mobil: 070-229 74 18
mathias.gustafsson@helmia.se

Mattias Augustsson
Reservdelsman
Telefon: 0570-744 380
mattias.augustsson@helmia.se

Roland Walfridson
Mekaniker
roland.walfridsson@helmia.se

Daniel Evrell
Mekaniker

daniel.evrell@helmia.se

Mikael Johansson
Mekaniker

mikael.johansson@helmia.se

Sten-Åke Kihlstadius
Mekaniker

Tony Klarström
Kundmottagare
Telefon: 0570-74 43 14
tony.nilsson@helmia.se
 

Jonas Olsson
Reservdelsman
Telefon: 0570-744 350
jonas.olsson@helmia.se

Rein Tomten
Mekaniker

rein.tomten@helmia.se

Stefan Jansson
Mekaniker

 

Dirk Löhndorf

Mekaniker

Johan Löfgren
Kundmottagre kväll
Telefon: 0570-74 43 14
johan.lofgren@helmia.se
 

Dennis Torstensson
Golvverkmästare
Telefon: 0570-744 316
dennis.torstensson@helmia.se

Christian Davidsson
Mekaniker
christian.davidsson@helmia.se

Jonne Lövkvist
Mekaniker

jonne.lovkvist@helmia.se

Remy Sloberg
Mekaniker

 

ÖVRIG PERSONAL

Stig-Olov Walfridson
VD / Eftermarknadschef
Telefon: 0565-74 40 61
Mobil: 070-665 53 54
so.walfridson@helmia.se

Tomas Walfridsson
Utbildning / Volvo Connect
Telefon:0565-74 40 84
Mobil: 070-319 11 80
tomas.walfridsson@helmia.se

Börje Nilsson
Ekonomiassistent
Telefon: 0565-74 40 07
Mobil: 070-696 72 36
borje.nilsson@helmia.se

Anders Wall
Bildelsansvarig
Telefon. 0586-79 44 34
Mobil: 076-807 31 14
anders.wall@helmia.se