HELMIA LASTBILAR KARLSKOGA

Adress
Helmia Lastbilar AB
Tibastvägen 8
Box 89
691 22 Karlskoga

Tel 0586 - 79 44 10 Verkstad
Tel 0586 - 79 44 27 Reservdelar

Öppettider
Lastvagnsförsäljning
måndag-fredag 08.00-17.00 

Bildelsbutik 
måndag-torsdag 07.00-00:30
fredag 07:00-16:00

Lastvagnsverkstad
måndag-torsdag 07.00-00:30
fredag 07:00-16:00

Spolhall, öppet dygnet runt

 

FÖRSÄLJNING

Per Frisell
Säljare
Telefon: 0586-79 44 11
Mobil: 070-579 82 41
per.frisell@helmia.se

Susanna Larsson
Leveransadministratör
Telefon: 0570-74 43 13
susanna.larsson@helmia.se

SERVICEMARKNAD

Tommie Svärd
Verkstadschef
Telefon: 0586-79 44 22
tommie.svard@helmia.se

Mikael Andreasson
Reservdelar Dag
Telefon: 0586-79 44 27
mikael.andreasson@helmia.se

Michel Erlebach
Mekaniker Kväll
Mekaniker

 

Christer Olofsson
Mekaniker Dag
christer.olofsson@helmia.se

Sobhe Mderaty
Mekaniker Dag

sobhe.mderaty@helmia.se    

Christoffer Bergqvist
Kundmottagare Dag

Telefon: 0586-79 44 27
christoffer.bergqvist@helmia.se

Susanne Hjalmarsson
Kundmottagare

Telefon: 0586- 79 44 10
susanne.hjalmarsson@helmia.se

Reine Andersson
Mekaniker Dag
Mekaniker

 

Daniel Bernström
Mekaniker Kväll
daniel.bernstrom@helmia.se

Hugo Svensson
Mekaniker Dag
hugo.svensson@helmia.se

Kent Gunnarsson
Kundmottagare/Reservdelar Kväll
Telefon: 0586-79 44 27 
kent.gunnarsson@helmia.se

Håkan Eriksson
Mekaniker Kväll
håkan.eriksson@helmia.se 

 

Taisi Jaska-Pappel
Mekaniker Kväll
taisi.jaskapappel@helmia.se

 

Tony Johannesson
Mekaniker Dag
tony.johannesson@helmia.se

Hampus Hansson
Mekaniker Dag
hampus.hansson@helmia.se

ÖVRIG PERSONAL

Stig-Olov Walfridson
VD / Eftermarknadschef
Telefon: 0565-74 40 61
Mobil: 070-665 53 54
so.walfridson@helmia.se

Tomas Walfridsson
Utbildning / Volvo Connect
Telefon: 0565-74 40 84
Mobil: 070-319 11 80
tomas.walfridsson@helmia.se

Börje Nilsson
Ekonomiassistent
Telefon: 0565-74 40 07
Mobil: 070-696 72 36
borje.nilsson@helmia.se

Anders Wall
Bildelsansvarig
Telefon. 0586-79 44 34
Mobil: 076-807 31 14
anders.wall@helmia.se