ÖPPETTIDER

Besöksadress
Stormgatan 4, 504 64 Borås

Öppettider verkstad
Mån-tor 07:00-01:00
Fre 07:00-16:00

Öppettider försäljning
Mån-fre 08:00-17:00

KUNDSERVICECENTER

Kundmottagning
Tel: 033-151753 
verkstadlv@borasbil.se
 

Lennart Steen
Verkstadscoach
Tel: 033-151785
lennart.steen@borasbil.se

Rasmus Norinder
Tjänstesäljare/Hyrlast
Tel: 033-151738
rasmus.norinder@borasbil.se

Denis Marjanovic
KundServiceCenter
Tel: 033-151753
denis.marjanovic@borasbil.se

Mirela Hajric Muameleci - Föräldraledig
Ansvarig KundServiceCenter
Tel: 033-151709
mirelahajric.muameleci@borasbil.se

Jimmy Carlsson
Kundmottagare kväll
Tel: 033-151753
jimmy.carlsson@borasbil.se

Jan Claeson
Kundmottagare
Tel: 033-151753
jan.claesson@borasbil.se

Timmy Andersson
Kundmottagare
Tel: 033-151741
timmy.andersson@borasbil.se

Jonas Asp
Tjänstledig
Tel: 033-151738
jonas.asp@borasbil.se

VERKSTAD

Arne Stepanov
Servicechef
Tel: 033-151719
arne.stepanov@borasbil.se

Tomas Johansson
Verkmästare skador
Tel: 033-151787
tomas.johansson@borasbil.se

Denis Marjanovic
Verkmästare kväll
Tel: 033-151753
denis.marjanovic@borasbil.se

Gunnar Nilsson
Tekniker
gunnar.nilsson@borasbil.se

Per-Anders Andersson
Tekniker buss
Tel: 033-151759
peranders.andersson@borasbil.se

Peter Domander
Tekniker
peter.domander@borasbil.se

Magnus Eriksson
Tekniker
magnus.eriksson@borasbil.se

Dalibor "Dado" Brajic
Tekniker
dalibor.brajic@borasbil.se 

Lars Aronsson
Verkmästare
Tel: 033-151755
lars.aronsson@borasbil.se

Anders Johansson
Tekniker
anders.johansson@borasbil.se
 

Yaser Hamwi
Tekniker
yaser.hamwi@borasbil.se
 

Jim Vargblad
Tekniker
jim.vargblad@borasbil.se

Jörgen Andersson
Tekniker
jorgen.andersson@borasbil.se
 

Lukas Persson
Tekniker
lukas.persson@borasbil.se

Henrik Skinnari
Tekniker
henrik.skinnari@borasbil.se

Robin Johansson
Tekniker
robin.johansson@borasbil.se
 

Lennart Larsson
Verkmästare
Tel: 033-151756
lennart.larsson@borasbil.se

Andreas Mellqvist
Tekniker
andreas.mellqvist@borasbil.se
 

Joni Naumanen
Tekniker
joni.naumanen@borasbil.se
 

Ermin Suntic
Tekniker
ermin.suntic@borasbil.se
 

Marcus Waldemarsson
Tjänstledig
marcus.waldemarsson@borasbil.se

Martin Cederlund
Tekniker
martin.cederlund@borasbil.se

Alexander Nilsson
Tekniker
alexander.nilsson@borasbil.se

Michael Ashenafi
Tekniker
michael.ashenafi@borasbil.se
 

Christoffer Jagersjö
Tekniker Buss
christoffer.jagersjo@borasbil.se
 

Hannu Sarajärvi
Tekniker
Tel: 033-151729
hannu.sarajarvi@borasbil.se

TVÄTT/REKOND/FASTIGHET

Tomas Svensson
Verkstadsutvecklingschef
Tel: 033-151727
tomas.svensson@borasbil.se

Mattias Thoresson
Underhåll/Fastighet
Tel: 033-151779
mattias.thoresson@borasbil.se

Andreas Hultberg
Underhåll/Fastighet
Tel: 033-151758
andreas.hultberg@borasbil.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

Robert Burman
Försäljningschef
Tel: 033-151745
robert.burman@borasbil.se

Daniel Treptow
Buss-säljare
Tel: 0765-531415
daniel.treptow@volvo.com

Kalle Hansson
Säljare
Tel:033-151725
kalle.hansson@borasbil.se

Rasmus Norinder
Tjänstesäljare/Hyrlast
Tel: 033-151738
rasmus.norinder@borasbil.se

RESERVDELAR

Reservdelsmottagning

Tel: 033-151780
vh206res@borasbil.se

Mikael Selberg
Reservdelsman
Tel: 033-151794
mikael.selberg@borasbil.se

Madeleine Sjögren
Reservdelschef
Tel: 033-151781
madeleine.sjogren@borasbil.se

Stefan Carlsson
Reservdelsman
Tel: 033-151796
stefan.carlsson@borasbil.se

Belinda Hallengren
Reservdelsman
Tel: 033-151716
belinda.hallengren@borasbil.se

Joakim Zielinski
Reservdelsman
Tel: 033-151797
joakim.zielinski@borasbil.se

EKONOMI

Martin Norén
Ekonomichef
Tel: 033-151732
martin.noren@borasbil.se

Jenny Hultberg
Ekonomi/Marknadsföring
Tel: 033-151712
jenny.hultberg@borasbil.se

Dina Kurtaj
Ekonomi
Tel: 033-151737
dina.kurtaj@borasbil.se

LEDNING

Jens Wergeland
VD
Tel: 033-151731
jens.wergeland@borasbil.se

Robert Burman
Försäljningschef
Tel: 033-151745
robert.burman@borasbil.se

Martin Norén
Ekonomichef
Tel: 033-151732
martin.noren@borasbil.se

Mirela Hajric Muameleci - Föräldraledig
Ansvarig KundServiceCenter
Tel: 033-151709
mirelahajric.muameleci@borasbil.se

Arne Stepanov
Servicechef
Tel: 033-151719
arne.stepanov@borasbil.se

Maria Edlund
HR
Tel: 033-151613
maria.edlund@borasbil.se