ÖPPETTIDER

Besöksadress
Stormgatan 4, 504 64 Borås

Öppettider verkstad
Mån-Tor 07:00-01:00
Fre 07:00-16:00
Kvällsskiftet har stängt vecka 28-31.

Kundmottagning: 033-15 17 53

Öppettider försäljning
Mån-fre 08:00-17:00

KUNDSERVICECENTER

Kundmottagning
Tel: 033-15 17 53 
verkstadlv@borasbil.se
 

Sebastian Hjalmarsson
Verkstadssupport
Tel: 033-15 17 85
sebastian.hjalmarsson@borasbil.se

Lars Aronsson
Teknisk Support/ Servicekoordinator
Tel: 033-15 17 55
lars.aronsson@borasbil.se

Mirela Hajric Muameleci
Kundservicecenterchef
Tel: 033-15 17 09
mirelahajric.muameleci@borasbil.se

Jimmy Carlsson
Kundmottagare kväll
Tel: 033-15 17 53
jimmy.carlsson@borasbil.se

Timmy Andersson
Tjänstesäljare/Hyrlast
Tel: 033-15 17 41
timmy.andersson@borasbil.se

Felix Magnusson
Kundmottagare
Tel: 033-15 17 53
felix.magnusson@borasbil.se

Jimmy Johansson
Kundmottagare
Tel: 033-15 17 53
jimmy.johansson@borasbil.se

VERKSTAD

Erno Antikainen 
Servicechef

Tel: 033-15 17 23
erno.antikainen@borasbil.se

Gunnar Nilsson
Tekniker
gunnar.nilsson@borasbil.se

Per-Anders Andersson
Tekniker buss
Tel: 033-151759
peranders.andersson@borasbil.se

Magnus Eriksson
Tekniker
magnus.eriksson@borasbil.se

Dalibor "Dado" Brajic
Tekniker
dalibor.brajic@borasbil.se 
 

Henrik Skinnari
Tekniker
henrik.skinnari@borasbil.se
 

Ingemar Knutsson
Tekniker

ingemar.knutsson@borasbil.se

Jesper Wallin
Tekniker
Jesper.Wallin@borasbil.se

Lennart Larsson
Verkstadschef
Tel: 033-15 17 56
lennart.larsson@borasbil.se

Yaser Hamwi
Tekniker
yaser.hamwi@borasbil.se

Jim Vargblad
Tekniker
jim.vargblad@borasbil.se
 

Jörgen Andersson
Tekniker
jorgen.andersson@borasbil.se

Anthony Gotur
Tekniker
anthony.gotu@borasbil.se
 

Adam Berggren
Verkstadscoach
Tel: 033-15 17 44
adam.berggren@borasbil.se

Alexander Börjesson
Tekniker kväll

alexander.borjesson@borasbil.se

Andreas Mellqvist
Tekniker
andreas.mellqvist@borasbil.se
 

Joni Naumanen
Tekniker
joni.naumanen@borasbil.se
 

Ermin Suntic
Tekniker
ermin.suntic@borasbil.se

Martin Cederlund
Tekniker
martin.cederlund@borasbil.se

 

Alexander Nilsson
Diagnoshall
alexander.nilsson@borasbil.se

Stefan Jardle
Verkmästare kväll
Tel: 033-15 17 44
Stefan.Jardle@borasbil.se

Tommy Brewitz
Tekniker
Tommy.Brewitz@borasbil.se

Michael Ashenafi
Tekniker
michael.ashenafi@borasbil.se
 

Christoffer Jagersjö
Tekniker Buss
christoffer.jagersjo@borasbil.se
 

TVÄTT/REKOND/FASTIGHET

Andreas Hultberg
Underhåll/Fastighet
Tel: 033-15 17 58
andreas.hultberg@borasbil.se

Mattias Thoresson
Underhåll/Fastighet
Tel: 033-15 17 79
mattias.thoresson@borasbil.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

Robert Burman
Försäljningschef
Tel: 033-15 17 45
robert.burman@borasbil.se

Daniel Treptow
Buss-säljare
Tel: 0765-53 14 15
daniel.treptow@volvo.com

Kalle Hansson
Säljare
Tel:033-15 17 25
kalle.hansson@borasbil.se

Timmy Andersson
Tjänstesäljare/Hyrlast
Tel: 033-15 17 41
timmy.andersson@borasbil.se

RESERVDELAR

Reservdelsmottagning

Tel: 033-15 17 80
vh206res@borasbil.se

Mikael Eriksson
Reservdelsman
Tel: 033-15 17 94
mikael.eriksson@borasbil.se

Madeleine Sjögren
Reservdelschef
Tel: 033-15 17 81
madeleine.sjogren@borasbil.se

Stefan Carlsson
Reservdelsman
Tel: 033-15 17 96
stefan.carlsson@borasbil.se

Andrea Nilsson
Reservdelsman
Tel: 033-15 17 16
andrea.nilsson@borasbil.se

EKONOMI

Martin Norén
Ekonomichef
Tel: 033-15 17 32
martin.noren@borasbil.se

Jenny Hultberg
Controller/Leveransansvarig
Tel: 033-15 17 12
jenny.hultberg@borasbil.se

Dina Kurtaj
Ekonomi
Tel: 033-15 17 37
dina.kurtaj@borasbil.se

LEDNING

Jens Wergeland
VD
Tel: 033-15 17 31
jens.wergeland@borasbil.se

Robert Burman
Försäljningschef
Tel: 033-15 17 45
robert.burman@borasbil.se

Martin Norén
Ekonomichef
Tel: 033-15 17 32
martin.noren@borasbil.se

Mirela Hajric Muameleci
kundservicecenterchef
Tel: 033-15 17 09
mirelahajric.muameleci@borasbil.se

Erno Antikainen 
Servicechef

Tel: 033-15 17 23
erno.antikainen@borasbil.se

Maria Edlund
HR-chef
Tel: 033-15 16 13
maria.edlund@borasbil.se