Verkstad

Jan Claeson

verkstadlv@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Jan Claeson
Kundmottagare

Katarina Gabrielsson

verkstadlv@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Katarina Gabrielsson
Kundmottagare

Johan Dahlgren

verkstadlv@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Johan Dahlgren
Kundmottagare

Lars Aronsson

lars.aronsson@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Lars Aronsson
Verkmästare

Lennart Larsson

lennart.larsson@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Lennart Larsson
Verkmästare

Denis Marjanovic

denis.marjanovic@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Denis Marjanovic
Verkmästare kväll

Tomas Johansson

tomas.johansson@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Tomas Johansson
Verkmästare skador

Daniel Eriksson

daniel.eriksson@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Daniel Eriksson
Verkstadsutveckling

Lennart Steen

lennart.steen@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Lennart Steen
Verkstadscoach

Tobias Johansson

tobias.johansson@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Tobias Johansson
Tekniker

Anders Johansson

anders.johansson@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Anders Johansson
Tekniker

Andreas Mellqvist

andreas.mellqvist@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Andreas Mellqvist
Tekniker

Christian Petersson

christian.petersson@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Christian Petersson
Tekniker

Eric Johansson

eric.johansson@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Eric Johansson
Tekniker

Gunnar Nilsson

gunnar.nilsson@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Gunnar Nilsson
Tekniker

Igor Jurec

igor.jurec@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Igor Jurec
Tekniker

Roger Hallengren

roger.hallengren@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Roger Hallengren
Tekniker

Yaser Hamwi

yaser.hamwi@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Yaser Hamwi
Tekniker

Joni Naumanen

joni.naumanen@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Joni Naumanen
Tekniker

Mattias Thoresson

mattias.thoresson@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Mattias Thoresson
Underhåll/Fastighet

Mikael Aronsson

mikael.aronsson@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Mikael Aronsson
Tekniker

Pierre Bendroth

pierre.bendroth@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Pierre Bendroth
Tekniker

Per-Anders Andersson

peranders.andersson@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Per-Anders Andersson
Tekniker buss

Jonas Ölander

jonas.olander@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Jonas Ölander
Tekniker

Jim Sillanpää

jim.sillanpaa@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Jim Sillanpää
Tekniker

Ermin Suntic

ermin.suntic@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Ermin Suntic
Tekniker

Ivar Johansson

ivar.johansson@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Ivar Johansson
Tekniker

Peter Domander

peter.domander@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Peter Domander
Tekniker

Jörgen Andersson

jorgen.andersson@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Jörgen Andersson
Tekniker

Adam Berggren

adam.berggren@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Adam Berggren
Tekniker

Lars Eriksson

lars.eriksson@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Lars Eriksson
Underhåll/Fastighet

Marcus Waldemarsson

marcus.waldemarsson@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Marcus Waldemarsson
Tekniker

Magnus Eriksson


magnus.eriksson@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Magnus Eriksson
Tekniker

Viktor Thygesen

viktor.thygesen@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Viktor Thygesen
Tekniker

Martin Cederlund

martin.cederlund@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Martin Cederlund
Tekniker

Dalibor "Dado" Brajic

dalibor.brajic@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Dalibor "Dado" Brajic
Tekniker

Sead Avdija

sead.avdija@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Sead Avdija
Tvätt/Rekond

Jonathan Kraft

jonathan.kraft@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Jonathan Kraft
Tekniker

Mohamad Hamwi

mohamad.hamwi@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Mohamad Hamwi
Tekniker

Försäljning

Robert Burman

robert.burman@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Robert Burman
Säljare

Nils-Olof Johansson

nilsolof.johansson@borasbil.se

 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Nils-Olof Johansson
Säljare

Jonas Asp


jonas.asp@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Jonas Asp
Tjänstesäljare

Reservdelar

Charlie Hugosson

charlie.hugosson@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Charlie Hugosson
Reservdelsman

Belinda Hallengren

belinda.hallengren@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Belinda Hallengren
Reservdelsman

Anders Ullberg

anders.ullberg@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Anders Ullberg
Reservdelsman

Mikael Selberg

mikael.selberg@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Mikael Selberg
Reservdelsman

Stefan Carlsson

stefan.carlsson@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Stefan Carlsson
Reservdelsman

Ledning & Ekonomi

Jens Wergeland

jens.wergeland@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Jens Wergeland
VD

Martin Norén

martin.noren@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Martin Norén
Ekonomichef

Tomas Svensson

tomas.svensson@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Tomas Svensson
Servicechef

Per Claar

per.claar@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Per Claar
Reservdelschef

Rickard Schultz

rickard.schultz@borasbil.se 

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Rickard Schultz
Verksamhet & Utvecklingschef

Mia Granqvist

mia.granqvist@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Mia Granqvist
Ekonomi/Administration

Jenny Hultberg

jenny.hultberg@borasbil.se

" data-trigger="hover click" data-template="">Jenny Hultberg
Ekonomi/Marknadsföring