Rejmes Transportfordon Halmstad

Kundmottagning


Leif Jönsson

Kundmottagare
Tel: 035- 280 9120
leif.jonsson@rejmesbil.se


Brandon Webb

Kundmottagare
Tel: 035-280 9120
brandon.webb@rejmesbil.se


Jörgen Bergh
Verkstadschef
Tel: 035-280 9155
jorgen.bergh@rejmesbil.se

 

Peter Bjärehall
Administration/Avtal
Tel: 035-280 9123
peter.bjarehall@rejmesbil.se

Försäljning


Daniel Strömblad

Säljare
Tel: 035-280 9112
daniel.stromblad@rejmesbil.se

 

Johan Sköld
Säljare
Tel: 035-280 9111
johan.skold@rejmesbil.se

 

Daniel Treptow
Säljare Bussar
Tel 031-668000
Mob 0765-53 14 15
daniel.treptow@volvo.com

Reservdelar


Mats Ericsson
Reservdelschef
Tel: 035-280 9119
mats.ericsson@rejmesbil.se

 

Per-Arthur Dellgren
Reservdelar/Butik
Tel: 035-280 9118
per-arthur.dellgren@rejmesbil.se

 

Cecilia Trollrös
Reservdelar
Tel: 035-280 9114
cecilia.trollros@rejmesbil.se

 

Niklas Larsson
Reservdelar
Tel: 035-280 9116
niklas.larsson@rejmesbil.se

 

Per Kjellman
Reservdelar
Tel: 035-280 9113
per.kjellman@rejmesbil.se

Ledning


Anders Malmberg
VD
Tel: 035-280 9121
anders.malmberg@rejmesbil.se

 

Karl-Henrik Sandborg
Servicechef
Tel: 035-280 9151
karl-henrik.sandborg@rejmesbil.se

 

Göran Johansson
Ekonomichef
Tel: 035-280 9149
goran.johansson@rejmesbil.se

 

Mats Ericsson
Reservdelschef
Tel: 035-280 9119
mats.ericsson@rejmesbil.se

Administration

Anna Petersson
Fordonsadministration
Tel: 035-280 9154
anna.petersson@rejmesbil.se

 

Göran Johansson
Ekonomi/Kreditchef
Tel: 035-280 9149
goran.johansson@rejmesbil.se