REJMES TRANSPORTFORDON FALKENBERG

Kundmottagning


Björn Schale

Verkmästare
Tel: 0346-485 48
bjorn.schale@rejmesbil.se

 

Leif Ljungberg
Administration/Garantiansvarig
Tel: 0346-485 47
leif.ljungberg@rejmesbil.se

 

Oskar Larsson
Kundmottagare
Tel: 0346-48541
oskar.larsson@rejmesbil.se

 

Försäljning


Johan Sköld

Säljare
Tel: 035-280 9111
johan.skold@rejmesbil.se

 

Daniel Treptow
Säljare Bussar
Tel 031-668000
Mob 0765-53 14 15
daniel.treptow@volvo.com

 

Reservdelar


Ian Dellgren

Reservdelsansvarig
Tel: 0346-485 44
ian.dellgren@rejmesbil.se

 

Ledning


Anders Malmberg

VD
Tel: 035-280 9121
anders.malmberg@rejmesbil.se

 

Karl-Henrik Sandborg
Servicechef
Tel: 035-280 9151
karl-henrik.sandborg@rejmesbil.se

 

Göran Johansson
Ekonomichef
Tel: 035-280 9149
goran.johansson@rejmesbil.se

 

Mats Ericsson
Reservdelschef
Tel: 035-280 9119
mats.ericsson@rejmesbil.se

Fordonsadministration

Anna Petersson    

Fordonsadministration
Tel: 035-280 9154
anna.petersson@rejmesbil.se