Wist Last & Buss

VÄLKOMMEN TILL

PAJALA

Besöksadress:
Teknikvägen 14
984 32 Pajala
Postadress:
Wist Last & Buss AB
Teknikvägen 14
984 32 Pajala
Växel: 0978-717 00    E-post: info@wistlastbuss.com
Fakturerings- och leverantörsinformation

Verkstad
Måndag - Torsdag: 06:30 - 23:00
Fredagar: 06:30 - 20:00
Lördag - Söndag: 07:00 - 17:30
Reservdelar
Måndag - Fredag: 07:00 - 16:00

Volvo Action Service:
020 - 79 58 27

SERVICEMARKNAD

Joel Heikkilä
Administratör
Telefon: +46 (0)978-717 06
joel.heikkila@wistlastbuss.com

Roger Wanhatalo
Verkstad
Telefon: +46 (0)978-717 00

 

Isak Ylipää
Verkstad
Telefon: +46 (0)978-717 00

Daniel Whalberg
Verkstad
Telefon: +46 (0)978-717 00

Jonas Randelöv
Mekaniker
Telefon: +46 (0)978-717 00
Jonas.Randelov@wistlastbuss.com

Daniel Emmoth Karkea
Mekaniker
Telefon: +46 (0)978-717 00
Daniel.Emmoth@wistlastbuss.com

Alexander Wahlberg
Mekaniker
Telefon: +46 (0)978-717 00

Elias Johansson
Mekaniker
Telefon: +46 (0)978-717 00
Elias.Johansson@wistlastbuss.com

Markus Hurula
Teamledare reservdelar
Tel: +46 (0)978-717 10
markus.hurula@wistlastbuss.com

 

Petter Björnström
Reservdelar
Telefon: +46 (0)978-717 06
petter.bjornstrom@wistlastbuss.com

 

Amanda Falk
Servicekoordinator
Telefon: +46 (0)911-20 38 04
amanda.falk@wistlastbuss.com

Freddy Vulkan
Fastighetskötare
Telefon: +46 (0)978-37 04 33
freddy.vulkan@wistlastbuss.com

 

VÅRA ANLÄGGNINGAR

Senaste pressreleasen

collage.pressReleaseTitle