KATRINEHOLM

Tage Rejmes Lastvagnar i Örebro AB
Starrvägen 9
641 49 Katrineholm
 
Verkstad: 0150-34 97 34
Reservdelar: 0150-34 97 32

Lastvagnsförsäljning
Måndag-fredag 08.00-17.00

Lastvagnsverkstad 
Måndag-fredag 07.00-16.00

Reservdelar och butik
Måndag-fredag 07:00-16:00

Reparationsjour
Volvo Action Service
Öppet dygnet runt, Tel. 020-79 58 27

Automattvätt, öppet dygnet runt

Drivmedel (Shell ST1)
öppet dygnet runt

SERVICEMARKNAD

Conny Gustavsson
Platschef
Phone: 0150-34 9733
Mobile: 070-519-9058
conny.gustavsson@rejmes.se

Christer Norén
Kundmottagare
Phone: 0150-34 97 38 
christer.noren@rejmes.se

RESERVDELAR

Rolf Hellsten
Reservdelsansvarig
Phone: 0150-34 97 45
rolf.hellsten@rejmes.se

Patrik Lundin
Reservdelstekniker
Phone: 0150-34 97 36
patrik.lundin@rejmes.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

Jonas Nordström
Säljare
Phone: 0150-34 97 31
Mobile: 070-695 71 75
jonas.nordstrom@rejmes.se

MEKANIKER

Håkan Karlsson
Mekaniker
Phone: 0150-34 97 30 
hakan.karlsson2@rejmes.se

Johan Brandt
Mekaniker
Phone: 0150-34 97 30 
johan.brandt@rejmes.se

Lars-Erik Berglund
Mekaniker
Phone: 0150-34 97 35
lars-erik.berglund@rejmes.se

Marcus Boquist
Mekaniker
Phone: 0150-34 97 30
marcus.lignellboquist@rejmes.se

Alexander Karlsson
Mekaniker
Phone: 0150-34 97 30
alexander.karlsson@rejmes.se

Sten Törnvall
Mekaniker
Phone: 0150-34 97 30
sten.tornvall@rejmes.se